Resources

Many have asked what I’m wearing, what I’m using, where I got it, how much it cost, how to get it, what I recommend, etc. This list-in-progress represents all the goods and services I either wear and use myself or recommend, adhering to my four criteria for inclusion in the website: The goods must be 1) handsome, 2) well-made, 3) affordable, and 4) workable. Here you go…

Suits

Black Lapel: blacklapel.com
Suitsupply: suitsupply.com
J.Crew: jcrew.com
Brooks Brothers: brooksbrothers.com
Paul Stuart: paulstuart.com

Shirts

Proper Cloth: propercloth.com
Charles Tyrwhitt: ctshirts.com

Shoes

Alden: aldenshoe.com
Crocket & Jones: crocketandjones.com
Allen Edmonds: allenedmonds.com
Church’s: church-footwear.com
Johnston & Murphy: johnstonmurphy.com

Casual

Uniqlo: uniqlo.com
Dearborn Denim: dearborndenim.us
J.Crew Factory: factory.jcrew.com

Ties & Accessories

Fine and Dandy: fineanddandyshop.com
General Knot: generalknot.com
The Tie Bar: thetiebar.com
Cufflinks, Inc.: cufflinks.com
Gold Toe: goldtoe.com
Bombas Socks: bombas.com
Maxton Men: maxtonmen.com
Kirby Allison’s Hanger Project: hangerproject.com
Woodlore Shoe Trees: www.woodlore.com
Terrapin Stationers: terrapinstationers.com

Grooming

Dr. Bronner’s Soaps: drbronner.com
Bulldog Skincare: meetthebulldog.com
Cremo: cremocompany.com
Malin + Goetz: malinandgoetz.com
Layrite: layrite.com

Eyewear

Warby Parker: warbyparker.com
Lookmatic: lookmatic.com
Eyebobs: eyebobs.com
A.J. Morgan: ajmorganeyewear.com
Moscot: moscot.com

Travel

Away: awaytravel.com
Boarding Pass: boardingpassnyc.com

Home

Joybird Furniture: joybird.com
Casper Mattress: casper.com
Chairish: chairish.com
CB2: cb2.com
Crate & Barrel: crateandbarrel.com
Design Within Reach: dwr.com
Hive Modern: hivemodern.com
Houzz: houzz.com
Wayfair: wayfair.com
AllModern: allmodern.com
Modernica: modernica.net
Art.com: art.com
Sonos: sonos.com

introduction thesis statement outline assignment help com problem solving for adultsВ http://bookclubofwashington.org/books/quotes-about-writing-essays/14/ http://jeromechamber.com/event/sample-thesis-paper-introduction/23/ source url voltaren 100mg thesis library source http://mechajournal.com/alumni/pay-for-writing-an-essay/12/ what is viagra 50 mg go your victorian homework helper https://thejeffreyfoundation.org/newsletter/academic-article-on-gun-control/17/ smoking pot and doing homework go follow is there any thing better than viagra essays study abroad viagra and dapoxetine online go click here can buy viagra vietnam follow url follow site here source url good cover letters for resumeВ follow url philosophy of nursing paper examples student research proposal enter Am I missing anything? Hit me: george@georgehahn.com

Advertisements