Resources

For years, guys have asked what I’m wearing, what I’m using, where I got it, how much it cost, how to get it, what I recommend, etc. This list-in-progress represents all the goods and services I either wear and use myself or recommend, adhering to my four criteria for inclusion in the website: The goods must be 1) handsome, 2) well-made, 3) affordable, and 4) workable. Here you go…

Suits

Black Lapel: blacklapel.com
Suitsupply: suitsupply.com
J.Crew: jcrew.com
Brooks Brothers: brooksbrothers.com
Todd Snyder: toddsnyder.com

Shirts

Charles Tyrwhitt: ctshirts.com
Kamakura Shirts: kamakurashirts.com
Old Bull Lee: oldbullshorts.com
Paul Fredrick (white button-down oxfords): paulfredrick.com/intropage

Casual

Uniqlo: uniqlo.com
J.Crew Factory: factory.jcrew.com

Ties & Accessories

The Tie Bar: thetiebar.com
Fine and Dandy: fineanddandyshop.com
General Knot: generalknot.com
Cufflinks, Inc.: cufflinks.com
Gold Toe: goldtoe.com

Shoes

Alden: aldenshoe.com
Allen Edmonds: allenedmonds.com
Johnston & Murphy: johnstonmurphy.com
Jack Erwin: jackerwin.com
Florsheim (Imperial): florsheim.com

Grooming

Dr. Bronner’s Soaps: drbronner.com
Dollar Shave Club: dollarshaveclub.com
Bulldog Skincare: meetthebulldog.com
Kiehl’s: kiehls.com
Malin + Goetz: malinandgoetz.com
Layrite: layrite.com

Eyewear

Warby Parker: warbyparker.com
Lookmatic: lookmatic.com
A.J. Morgan: ajmorganeyewear.com
Moscot: moscot.com

Odds & Ends

Owen & Fred: owenandfred.com
Maxton Men: maxtonmen.com
Kirby Allison’s Hanger Project: hangerproject.com
Woodlore Shoe Trees: www.woodlore.com
Terrapin Stationers: terrapinstationers.com

Home Life

Thrive Furniture: thrivefurniture.com
Casper Mattress: casper.com
CB2: cb2.com
Crate & Barrel: crateandbarrel.com
Design Within Reach: dwr.com
Hive Modern: hivemodern.com
Modernica: modernica.net
Dot & Bo: dotandbo.com
Art.com: art.com
Sonos: sonos.com

Am I missing anything? Hit me: dispatch@georgehahn.com